Imagine a rule which you have already deployed to production.
How do you remove this rule from the system again? (maybe because you want to move it to somewhere else in your class structure and hence refactor it)
I thought the right way would be to withdraw the rule, but it stays visible in the App Explorer and thus gets cluttered up...
**Moderation Team has archived post**
This post has been archived for educational purposes. Contents and links will no longer be updated. If you have the same/similar question, please write a new post.
Keep up to date on this post and subscribe to comments